Time:

10 AM CT

4 PM GMT

5 PM CET

Join us for another Dell Support Webinar 3/21/17 when we’ll be talking about Thunderbolt! In this moths webinar we’ll be taking you through some of the intricacies relating to Thunderbolt technology, including technical specification overviews and comparisons, along with Docking/Adapter hardware solutions available from Dell that will help you best take advantage of the technology. We’ll have a panel of techs available to answer your questions throughout the presentation so tune in and join the conversation!    

Sign in

Details

Speakers:

Shawn Burton

Sign-in to the webcast