English Online Events


Upcoming Events


Information
& Registration
Date Time
PowerEdge Server - Update Methods
Link 22nd June 2017 3 to 4pm (BST)
9 to 10am (CDT)
Dell SupportAssist Enterprise Link 29th June 2017 3 to 4pm (BST)
9 to 10am (CDT)
Dell TechDirect
Link 6th July 2017 3 to 4pm (BST)
9 to 10am (CDT)
SupportAssist Commercial Link 11th July 2017
12th July 2017
10 to 11pm (CDT)
8.30 to 9.30am (IST)
SupportAssist Commercial Link 12th July 2017 11am to 12pm (CDT)
5 to 6pm (BST)
Dell EMC Backup and Recovery Link 18th July 2017 4 to 5pm (BST)
10 to 11am (CDT)
Security Infrastructure Monitoring Link 21st July 2017 3 to 4pm (BST)
9 to 10am (CDT)
DellEMC Performance Enhancements & Troubleshooting Link 15th August 2017 4 to 5pm (BST)
10 to 11am (CDT)

Time Zones used: BST (British Summer Time) - CDT (Central Daylight Time) - IST (India Standard Time).
To see the correspondance with your local time zone,  click on the link for more information on the event.


If you are looking for webcasts in other languages, please visit www.dell.com/webcast

Webcast Team


Colin Hurst Colin Hurst
(Client Social Media)
Community
Shawn Burton Shawn Burton
(Client Social Media)
Community